Thoughts

I was looking back on my old posts and I instantly started editing in my head. I may not be the best writer in the world but I’m definitely better than when I had started this blog. It’s really interesting to see where I was at a year and a half ago. Before I start going at it, typing away, I’m just gonna say in the name of Jesus that confusion has no place in my head or heart at all, so be gone! I look back and I am tempted to allow confusion to dominate. I am tempting to let my guard down. Confusion is not from my loving Father. Clarity is.

I started this blog while I was still attending university. I said that I felt the Lord lead me to change my major. I said that I was pretty sure Abba told me that I’m going to do something with this whole photography thing. Now I’m can’t tell if I was wrong or if I was right and am trying to run away from what my Daddy told me.

You know what… today I’m not even gonna think about it. Today I’m gonna ride my bike and feel the breeze kiss my face. Today I’m gonna read the Word and get closer to my Lover. Today I’m just gonna breathe and live and stop this chaotic whirlwind of thoughts.

About NMStock

I am a child of the Creator of this stunning, intricate universe
This entry was posted in Direction, This thing... called Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

