Last Night’s Dream

Ever have an insanely epic dream?

Last night I seriously did NOT want to wake up… the life I was living in my dream is the life I want to be living. In the dream I was where I currently am in life- living in California, working, and developing relationships with people from the Sanctuary church. One day I just randomly decided I was going to travel around the world.  I’m not sure where I got this money from and I’m not sure exactly where I was planning to go. All I know is that I started packing my bag and I just went. I hardly had any baggage, no plans, and proceeded to embark upon an adventure around the world.

I want to do this SO badly! It’s weird that this dream came last night of all nights because today when I called my Dad we basically came to the conclusion that if I’m not going to stay here in Cali long term that I should just drive home and not change my tags. However if I do want to stay here long

term (or somewhat long term) that I should just get my tags changed. Part of me really wants to stay here because of the friends I have been making. They’re really awesome! I really want to develop these relationships! But at the same time what if what I really want to do is work my way around the world?! I know it sounds ridiculous and impossible. It’s totally not. I would just have to work for a little while and have some plans for work in other countries that I go it. It would be completely amazing!

Have you ever completely dropped everything and left… where have your footprints gone? Where are my world travelers??

About NMStock

I am a child of the Creator of this stunning, intricate universe
This entry was posted in Dreams and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Last Night’s Dream

  1. If you were shown it in a dream then you were shown your passion of what will be. Blessings on your journey.

Leave a Reply

