Stalled…

One year later… a lot happens in a year. Many advances as well as set backs occur and it seems like, in the end, nothing really changes. Life is a journey of me figuring out what I should be doing with myself. In the mix of the daily routine redundancy allows me to forget about moving forward and remain content with what happens in the day. This, however, does not allow for much creativity or rejuvenation. There is an inevitable, unique form of laziness that comes with all of this. Although I may be getting all of the necessary tasks done in a given day, I never make time to write and nothing much really inspires writing anymore. I hardly make crafty things with my hands anymore and I hardly dance anymore. I get so caught up in the mundane that I end up just sitting around in my free 38208_1400593662578_1464390290_31144873_2691112_ntime instead of filling my soul. Whenever I want to make a change I never know where to start.

So this is a venting blog post. There is hope that changes will be made but I have yet to see that through. I just decided to throw out a random blog in hopes to jump start some change.

Do you ever experience these set backs?

About NMStock

I am a child of the Creator of this stunning, intricate universe
This entry was posted in Distraction and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

